Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Google Chrome

Mozilla Firefox

Internet Explorer

Apple Safari

Opera

×

CALL US: 0487 2253400, 2253800

Follow us

Latest News

  • FACULTY STUDENT FEEDBACK APP.... HALF DAY CPE SEMINAR ON CLAUSE BY CLAUSE ANALYSIS OF DIRECT TAX PROPOSALS IN UNION BUDGET 2020 on Saturday, 22nd February, 2020 BY Faculty CA.V.RAMNATH, Coimbatore..... Seminar on Analysis of Union Budget 2020 on Monday, 03.02.2020 at 5 pm at Hotel Joys Palace, Thrissur ONE DAY CPE SEMINAR ON GOODS & SERVICES TAX ON 24/01/2020 by CA SOMAN N L KOCHI, CA BIBIN JOSEPH KOCHI, CA ANOOP G THRISSUR.... HALF DAY CPE SEMINAR on BLOCK CHAIN METHOD & CYBER AUDIT TECHNIQUES on Saturday, 21st December, 2019 by CA. Jijilkumar M J, Thrissur.... ONE DAY CPE SEMINAR FOR MEMBERS IN INDUSTRY & SERVICE on Saturday, 14th December, 2019 by CA. Vinod Balachandran, Kochi & CA. Soman N L, Kochi ..... TWO DAYS’ REGIONAL RESIDENTIAL COURSE CASCADE Friday, 22nd November & Saturday, 23rd November, 2019 at RASA GURUKUL..... STUDY CIRCLE MEETING on Sabka Vishwas on Monday, 21st October, 2019 by CA. TONY M P, Thrissur.... HALF DAY CPE SEMINAR ON PROCEDURES & ISSUES IN E-ASSESSMENT on Saturday, 19th October, 2019 by CA. Petchi Thangavel, Chennai..... HALF DAY CPE SEMINAR on Recent Amendments, Planning & Taxation of Capital Gains on Saturday, 12th October, 2019 by Dr. CA. Abhishek Murali, Regional Council Member, SIRC.... HALF DAY CPE SEMINAR ON REAL ESTATE & WORKS CONTRACT UNDER GST POST APRIL-2019 AMENDMENTS on Friday, 11th October, 2019 by CA. Shankara Narayanan, Chennai..... HALF DAY CPE SEMINAR ON COMPANY AUDIT on Saturday, 17th August, 2019 by CA. Ramesh Natarajan N, Coimbatore..... STUDY CIRCLE MEETING on REFUND ISSUES IN GST on Friday, 16th August, 2019 by CA. VARUN N, Thrissur...... HALF DAY SEMINAR ON TAX AUDIT on Saturday, 03rd August, 2019 by CA. V. Ramnath, Coimbatore...... PUBLIC MEETING on “ANNUAL RETURN OF GST” (Jointly organized by ICAI, Thrissur Branch & Chamber of Commerce, Thrissur) on Friday, 2nd August, 2019 by Experts from GST Department, Thrissur..... STUDY CIRCLE MEETING On DISCUSSION ON DIRECT TAX AMENDMENTS PROPOSED IN FINANCE BILL-2019 on Tuesday, 23rd July, 2019 by CA. ANOOP G, Thrissur..... "JWALA" One day conference on 13.07.2019... 5TH INTERNATIONAL DAY OF YOGA on Friday, 21st June, 2019.... DISCUSSION on “GST ANNUAL RETURN” on Thursday, 13th June, 2019 by CA. KRISHNA KUMAR C, Thrissur,CA. RAJAN C V, Thrissur,CA. SATHEESAN P, Thrissur,CA. TONY M P, Thrissur...... STUDY CIRCLE MEETING on“DISCUSSION ON FORM DPT-3” on Friday, 7th June, 2019 by CA. VERGHESE C V, Thrissur..... HALF DAY CPE SEMINAR Saturday, 18th May, 2019 on SA 700, SA 701, SA 705 & SA 706 - DISCUSSION ON NEW AUDITOR’S REPORT 2018-19 by CA. Jomon K George, Chairman, SIRC of ICAI.... HALF DAY CPE SEMINAR on “COMPANIES ACT” on Saturday, 20th April, 2019 by CA. Chinnsamy Ganesan, Chennai.... In Association with The Institute of Company Secretaries of India The Institute of Cost Accountants of India Trichur Management Association on Friday, 29th March, 2019...... ONE DAY CPE SEMINAR on “GST” on Saturday, 23rd March, 2019 by CA. Shankara Narayanan V, Chennai...... ONE DAY CPE SEMINAR on “BANK AUDIT” on Thursday, 14th March, 2019 by CA. Niranjan Joshi, Mumbai & CA. Nitant Trilokekar, Mumbai.. STUDY CIRCLE MEETING on Unique Document Identification Number (UDIN) & Ordinance on Unregulated Deposit Scheme on Tuesday, 5th March, 2019 by CA. Mahadevan N V, Thrissur & CA. Vipin K K, Thrissur..... AICITSS-MCS-12 batch is launched.... Upcoming batch details of AICITSS-ITT & ICITSS-ITT Intensive class schedule for Final students - May 2020 exam trichur branch of icai congratulates CA Final cleared,Foundation toppers...

Trichur Members Contact Details

Name RENUKA A
Sex Female
Qualification BSC
MRN 211491
Address 1 DWARKA
Address 2 DR A R MEMON ROAD
Address 3
Address 4
City THRISSUR
PIN 680001
AF ACA
CP FT-COP
NRI In India
E-Mail
Phone